## JOINT ASSEMBLY ECUMENICAL AND INTERNATIONAL GUESTS

The Rev. Canon Alyson Barnett-Cowan, Director for Unity, Faith, and Order The Anglican Communion

Dr. Patrick Fletcher, Senior Advisor for Theology and Social Doctrine Canadian Conference of Catholic Bishops

The Rev. Dr. Karen Hamilton, General Secretary
The Canadian Council of Churches

Bishop Mark Hanson, Presiding Bishop Evangelical Lutheran Church in America

Ms. Jennifer Henry, Executive Director KAIROS

The Rev. Elisabeth Jones
The United Church of Canada

The Rev. Martin Junge, General Secretary Lutheran World Federation

The Rev. Kenneth Kearon, Secretary General The Anglican Communion

Bishop Katherine Jefferts Schori, Presiding Bishop The Episcopal Church

The Rev. Olaf Fykse Tveit, General Secretary World Council of Churches

## **PARTNERS AT GENERAL SYNOD**

## **The Anglican Council of Indigenous Peoples**

The Ven. Larry Beardy
The Ven. Dr. Sidney Black
The Rev. Norman Casey
Ms. Caroline Chum
Ms. Ruth Carroll
The Rev. Chris Harper

The Rev. Canon Laverne Jacobs

Ms. Sylvia James Ms. Freda Lepine

## The Episcopal Church (USA)

Ms. Martha Gardner

Mr. Willard Martin Mr. Todd Russell

Ms. Ruby Sandy-Robinson

Ms. Dixie Bird

The Rev. Dale Gillman Ms. Sheba McKay The Rev. Hannah Alexie Ms. Barbara Shoomski